Sunday, Sunday, SUNDAY!

7 thoughts on “Sunday, Sunday, SUNDAY!”

  1. Hi Gretchen – Happy Birthday Sweetie ……….it slipped my mind that it’s the 10th over there now! I hope you’re having a wonderful time in New Zealand! Have a wonderful Birthday! Love and miss you! Grammy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Gretchen…..Just noticed when I was rereading your blog that my comment was dated Feb 10th…..So here is wishing you a very Happy Birthday….Hope you are able to do something special for yourself…..Love and miss you…Grampa

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I just love your Blogs! It was so funny reading about the Super Bowl for you, over there. 🙂 Did you have to share a snack or two, to convince them to go over to the Patriots side?! haha Those are great pictures! Have a great week …. I look forward to your next Blog. Love and miss you – Grammy

    Like

Leave a comment